Meet Our Staff



Jerry Heinecke

Campus Manager




Sales Managers

Tina Ingalls

New Car Sales Manager



Dan Brode

Pre-owned Sales Manager
dan.brode@morries.com
763-765-1407
More Info

Sales Consultants

Bruce Bowman

Sales Consultant

Dean Burke

Sales Consultant

Rob Hawkinson

Sales Consultant

Danielle Rojas

Sales Consultant

Anthony Mrosla

Sales Consultant

anthony.mrosla@morries.com 763-765-1432

Dave Petersen

Sales Consultant

Joel Ramlakhan

Sales Consultant

joel.ramlakhan@morries.com 763-765-1431

Michael Wagner

Sales Consultant

Kurtis Pikus

Sales Consultant

Carter Thorson

Sales Consultant

Ben Nagan

Sales Consultant

Jim Gurule

Sales Consultant

Ryan Mickelson

Sales Consultant

Fabian Robles Ortiz

Sales Consultant

Andrew David Cregg

Sales Consultant


Paul Brookens

Sales Consultant

Aida Lane

Sales Consultant


Rebecca Anderson

Sales Consultant




Finance Managers

Gerardo Gonzalez

Finance Director / Lead Finance Manager

Mario Howard

Finance Manager

Stephen Riddell

Finance Manager

Cole Lundell

Finance Manager in Training

Customer Relations

Jennifer Kay

Customer Relations Manager

Accessories Manager

Ryan Mills

Accessories Manager

Service Manager

Tom Frisch

tom.frisch@morries.com

Service Manager

763-765-1450

Service Advisors

Mark Huibregtse

Service Advisor

Matt Johnson

Service Advisor

Michelle Spartz

Service Advisor


Cody Jensen

Express Advisor

Service Concierge

Ahmed Abdi

Service Concierge

Guadalupe Aquino-Cruz

Service Concierge


Service Technicians

Rad Ashworth

Shop Foreman

Allen Proehl

Senior Master Technician

Matt Bach

Senior Master Technician

Brett Byholm

Service Technician

Tom Keefe

Service Technician

Robert Koenig

Service Technician

David Lee

Service Technician

Mike Prosser

Service Technician

Bee Xiong

Service Technician

Bob Balthazor

Service Technician

Kumayl Lalji

Service Technician

Doug Mangel

Service Support

Angel Agulara

Service Support

Robert Trusty

Service Technician

Lube Technicians

Dustin Banaszak

Lube Technician

Jermaine Nero

Service Technician

Kevin Lor

Lube Technician

Antonio Pena

Lube Technician

Tyler Heineman

Lube Technician

Detailers

David Carrillo-Gonzalez

Detailer

Elmer Covarrubias-Felix

Detailer

Mark Hoffard

Detailer

Tony Maidl

Detailer

Kyle Wold

Detailer

Nathan Arrell

Detailer

Alexander Nichols

Detailer

Jose Jimenez

Detailer

Manny Oomrow

Detailer

Lot Attendants

Alfonso Arreola Acosta

Lot Attendant

Pat McKelvey

Lot Attendant / Photographer

Ken Olson

Lot Attendant


Parts Staff

Cam Ollila

Parts Manager

cam.ollila@morries.com
763-765-1460

Kevin Coleman

Parts Manager

kevin.coleman@morries.com
763-765-1465

Zach Murphy

Parts Counter

zach.murphy@morries.com
763-765-1463

Andreas Nelson

Parts Counter

andreas.nelson@morries.com

Cody Thompson

Parts Counter

cody.thompson@morries.com
763-765-1461

Krista Mellum

Parts Counter Consultant

Body Shop

Jeremy Smida

Body Shop Manager

jeremy.smida@morries.com
763-765-1673

Joe Leidlein

Estimator

joe.leidlein@morries.com
763-765-1671

Teresa Persaud

Reception

teresa.persaud@morries.com

Steve Johnson

Body Shop Technician

Choua Vang

Body Shop Technician

John Wozniak

Paint Technician

Connor Lehman

Detailer Apprentice

Jo’sue Moncayo

Detailer

Khami Champathong

Internal Painter

Dennis Johnson

Paint Technician

Erik Hensler

Paint Technician

Kor Lee

Technician

Lee Vang

Technician

Conner Lehmann

Detailer

Andy Bustamante

Detailer

Wong Vang

Car Wash Supervisor

)
; ;