Meet Our Staff


Joe Seppa

General Manager




Sales Managers

Mike Iverson

Campus Pre-Owned Director

Tina Ingalls

New Car Sales Manager

Brian Reinstra

Pre-owned Sales Manager
brian.reinstra@morries.com
763-765-1403
More Info

Dan Brode

Sales Manager
dan.brode@morries.com
763-765-1407
More Info

Sales Consultants

Bruce Bowman

Sales Consultant

Dean Burke

Sales Consultant

Jayne Granger

Sales Consultant

Tammy Hallum

Sales Consultant

Rob Hawkinson

Sales Consultant

Andres Herrera

Sales Consultant

Cameron Johnson

Sales Consultant

Danielle Kopp

Sales Consultant

Anthony Mrosla

Sales Consultant

anthony.mrosla@morries.com 763-765-1432

Dave Petersen

Sales Consultant

Stephen Price

Sales Consultant

Joel Ramlakhan

Sales Consultant

joel.ramlakhan@morries.com 763-765-1431

Marsai Richardson

Sales Consultant

Michael Wagner

Sales Consultant

Mike Zuvich

Sales Consultant

Finance Managers

Angel Gonzalez

Campus Finance Director

Gerardo Gonzalez

Finance Manager

Michael Newell

Finance Manager

Benny Scala

Finance Manager

Mario Howard

Finance Manager in Training

mario.howard@morries.com

Julia Zohlmann

Finance Manager in Training

Customer Relations

Jennifer Kay

Customer Relations Manager

Accessories Manager

Ryan Mills

Accessories Manager

Service Manager

Tom Frisch

tom.frisch@morries.com

Service Manager

763-765-1450

Cory Miller

cory.miller@morries.com

Service Drive Manager

763-765-1451
More Info

Service Advisors

Derek Axell

Service Advisor

Mark Huibregtse

Service Advisor

Matt Johnson

Service Advisor

Mark Perra

Service Advisor

Michelle Spartz

Service Advisor

Jason Brekke

Service to Sales

Service Concierge

Ahmed Abdi

Service Concierge

Guadalupe Aquino-Cruz

Service Concierge

Bob Balthazor

Service Concierge

bob.balthazor@morries.com

Doug Mangel

Service Concierge

Samantha Miller

Service Concierge

Service Technicians

Rad Ashworth

Service Technician

Brett Byholm

Service Technician

Tom Keefe

Service Technician

Robert Koenig

Service Technician

David Lee

Service Technician

Justin Markuson

Service Technician

Allen Proehl

Service Technician

Mike Prosser

Service Technician

Bee Xiong

Service Technician

Lube Technicians

Dustin Banaszak

Lube Technician

Cody Jensen

Lube Technician

Kumayl Lalji

Lube Technician

Jermaine Nero

Service Technician

Robert Trusty

Lube Technician

Detailers

David Carrillo-Gonzalez

Detailer

Elmer Covarrubias-Felix

Detailer

Terrell Ford

Detailer

Mark Hoffard

Detailer

Tony Maidl

Detailer

Kyle Wold

Detailer

Lot Attendants

Alfonso Arreola Acosta

Lot Attendant

Pat Mckelvey

Lot Attendant

Ken Olson

Lot Attendant

Parts Staff

Cam Ollila

Parts Manager

cam.ollila@morries.com
763-765-1460

Kevin Coleman

Parts Counter

kevin.coleman@morries.com
763-765-1465

Zach Murphy

Parts Counter

zach.murphy@morries.com
763-765-1463

Andreas Nelson

Parts Counter

andreas.nelson@morries.com

Cody Thompson

Parts Counter

cody.thompson@morries.com
763-765-1461

Body Shop

Jeremy Smida

Body Shop Manager

jeremy.smida@morries.com
763-765-1673

Joe Leidlein

Estimator

joe.leidlein@morries.com
763-765-1671

Teresa Persaud

Reception

teresa.persaud@morries.com

Steve Johnson

Body Shop Technician

Rick Servaty

Body Shop Technician

Choua Vang

Body Shop Technician

Joe Bannochie

Paint Technician

John Wozniak

Paint Technician

Markel Crittenden

Detailer

Mark Webb

Detailer

Connor Lehman

Detailer Apprentice