Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Really great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Everyone was amazing! Rick was amazing to work with! Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Just had a hour car inspection and the only thing I’d like changed is being able to have an invoice on parts and labor. The inspector was not able to provide this information. All in all I was pleased!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great service and sales people. I have bought 4 Subarus from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I had the best experience at Brooklyn Park Subaru! Everyone was nice, helpful and answered all my questions!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I had a great experience at Morrie's Brookly Park Subaru. Everyone was very helpful and the whole buying process was explained well and went smooth. I would buy from Morrie's again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Friendly and efficient in their work.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great service- complete and swift. Lounge area is awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Customer service and experience were top notch. My sales person was very accommodating and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Amazing service. Clean, modern and inviting environment. Will be going here for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

They don’t sell ya what you don’t need. Honesty is huge for me. Fast and friendly with a great waiting area.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with my new Legacy. As a retired and skeletly disabled lady, my car is just heavily on my body. Better than my sofa! My service crew at Morrie's are 25 🌟 stars. A trip in for a wash or oil change makes my day. (Cherish the small things)

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Staff at Morrie's Subaru were very courteous and communicated the status of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great customer service experience. I don’t feel like I’m being tricked and last time they fixed something it’s still running strong and I haven’t had to bring it back in.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I really appreciate your efficiency drop my car got my Loaner car everything in the process was really fast I was able to get my car back..!! Will not take my car to any other place. Will just come back to you guys. I really appreciate it. Maybe next time I will buy a car from you guys as well. Thank you so much for taking care of my car and getting it back as soon as possible to Me and my family.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Just had an awesome experience at this Subaru dealership! My Outback needed some fairly complex work done and they got it done fast. Excellent communication and explanation of repairs needed. They’ve regained my faith in dealership work. As I’ve had some bad experiences at other dealerships. Cough Cough Chevy

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great sales support from Quan

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Wonderful sales group to work with…straightforward and pressure! This is our second Subaru from Morrie’s BP, couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Had a great experience getting emergency service here. I drained my transmission fluid (rookie mistake) and had it towed here in fear that I had irreparably damaged my car. Brian in the service center kept me up to date on what was going on with my car. Very helpful. On the pricier side (hence 4 instead of 5 stars), but I expected that going to an official Subaru service center. Thanks to Brian and the techs!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Honest, On Point, Great transparency with video inspection..... AND, WHEN YOU SET THE APPOINTMENT, there is NO waiting on the way in, and super efficient on the way back out the door! Everything you expect from Dealer Service. Compared to FORD Service experience - good people, good video, but Ford is way overbooked.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

My experience was great! From the time I dropped off my car until I picked it up. It was done within less than 2 hrs. Very professional!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great place to buy a new Subaru. Everyone there is courteous, knowledgeable, and willing to work with you on pricing, financing etc. Going in for service is easy as can be, and they send you a video of the tech going through a thorough and detailed inspection of your vehicle as it is being serviced via body cam footage, which I love.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Excellent and fast service. Friendly team members.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Great place, always treated with respect. Techs are sharp and fix things first time!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable and honest service. A must dealership for your car needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

We had a great experience getting a used Subaru Outback. Dawson was amazing to work with. He listened to what we were looking for and cared more about what was right for us rather than pushing us to the higher end of our budget. He was kind and nice to chat with while we waited. Finance department was easy to work with as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I had a great experience at Morrie’s Subaru when I had my car serviced. Mark was super friendly and professional and I felt confident he knew what he was talking about. I will definitely feel good about going back.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Wonderful experience- great sales people and finance guy was great too!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Purchased my third Outback from a Morries dealer this time. I'm impressed with what they offer and their customer service. I encourage anyone looking for a new vehicle to check them out. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

It's all good. It's not just an oil change included in the price, but I appreciated the multi-point inspection and the complimentary car wash. I recommend Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Friendly good knowledge of their products. My 2006 outback was 272,000 miles time for an update.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I live in Lincoln, NE, and was in Mpls for the holidays. A tire on my 2015 Outback blew on my way home. My relatively new tires were purchased àt the Lincoln Subaru dealer. My Morrie's service manager was very responsive with my somewhat different situation. I had my two small dogs with me so VERY much appreciated the small dog park.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Brought my Subaru in for diagnostic services. Advisor Cody Jensen and his technicians were quick and honest with their findings. Customer lounge was also spacious and kept super clean. Would return and recommend. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

As always, great service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

We had a great experience buying our second Forester from Morrie’s BP Subaru. We were in-and-out in under an hour when we picked the new car up. I highly recommend this dealership for your next Subaru purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Good experience

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I’ve only used them for an oil change, but everyone was welcoming and friendly and the service was fast.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Morries has been the place for me to find excellent service. The work is done quickly and a video was taken to show the work done.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Easy to schedule and the wait room is perfect to work in while I wait.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

On my way home to Lincoln, NE, my Subaru Outback blew a tire. I contacted Morrie's Subaru to replace my tire. Because of the circumstances, I had to wait with my two small dogs. Very impressed by the amenities offered, including the cute little "dog park" which was perfect from my 13 lb Jadey and 5.5 lb Taco.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I am very happy with all the service staff I have worked with on routine maintenance checks and more. It's alwaus been easy to schedule, great customer service, good work and quick and clear communication. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Great services

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Service was quick and easy. I took a walk and the car was ready when I got back.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Fast, convenient and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Very polite and quick service!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Friendly and professional. Very helpful. Purchased two Subarus there and will have the vehicles serviced there.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Amazing service team. I have been going there ever since I purchased my 2016 Outback. They never let me down. They are thorough when diagnosing and do not do any work on it without your approval and knowledge of what needs to be done. Every service member has been awesome and kind and respectful. Kudos!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

My car was a lot of money but Merissa was very informative and straightforward.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

It was a pleasure working with the staff at Morries Subaru! Everyone was so easy and nice to work with. Bruce was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend buying a car at Morries Subaru in Brooklyn Park!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

The service people are polite, efficient and good at explaining "things"!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Used valet service and was great

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I had bought a Subaru at a Luther dealership and had a horrible experience and hated my Subaru. I took a chance at Morrie's. Saw the vehicle I wanted online and called them. They had the vehicle ready for me when I got there. Traded in my Subaru for another Subaru but the good experience at Morrie's made all the difference because I am happy with my Subaru again. I paid for the extra warranty which is spendy but I literally don't have to worry about any major car repairs for the next 10 years.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Left for 30 k service. Free loaner overnight so didn’t have to wait

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

They are fairly great. But when I got my car back the steering wheel leather had been scratched 🙁

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Everything was done right, an excellent car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Dean did a fantastic, professional job selling us an Outback. Thank him for us!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Great experience to get my 2024 Forester. Definitely will go back to Morrie's again! Working with Luke was easy and simple.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Quick acknowledgement of me when I drove in. Good service. It did seem a bit expensive. Nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Thought the car wash was lacking but loved the valet service.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Bought my car here and have brought it in for routine service a couple of times. Everyone has been lovely, and their facility is perfect.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

These guys go above and beyond for sure. They've been helping me through a very stressful situation with my vehicle and have been very cool about it the entire time. I would 100% recommend coming here.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Shopping for my new auto was fun with Dennis at Morries Subaru in Brooklyn Park

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

My experience with Morries was and has always been a positive one!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Honest and upfront. Knowledgeable and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Paul was my salesperson and he was great! Made process extremely easy and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Very courteous staff Good communication Would be 5 stars but there were discrepancies between what accessories I ordered and what was delivered. Staff was very helpful trying to correct.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review